quinn electric headquarters

Contact Quinn Electric Your Project

Phone:
859.341.4321

Fax:
859.578.2050

Address:
28 Kenton Lands Road, Erlanger KY 41018

Location:
Quinn Electric Corporation is located about
2 miles south of I-275 off of Dixie Highway,
on Kenton Lands Road.

 

Staff:

PRESIDENT
Mike Quinn
341-4321, extension: 2
mikeq@quinnelectric.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Terry Quinn
341-4321, extension: 3
terryq@quinnelectric.com

PROJECT MANAGER, COMMERCIAL
Joe Hubsch
341-4321, extension: 7
joeh@quinnelectric.com

PROJECT MANAGER, RESIDENTIAL KY
Robbie Golsch

341-4321, extension: 6
robbieg@quinnelectric.com

PROJECT MANAGER, RESIDENTIAL OH, IN
Tony Tedesco
341-4321, extension: 8
tonyt@quinnelectric.com

 

OFFIICE MANAGER
Debbie Quinn

341-4321, extension: 4

debbieq@quinnelectric.com

 

PAYROLL & HUMAN RESOURCES
Tara Quinn

341-4321, extension: 5

taraq@quinnelectric.com

 

 

Request Info or Provide Feedback:

Area of interest or service:



Rate your satisfaction with us:
(1 being the lowest and 5 being the highest)





 
contact quinn electric
View Larger Map

Stay safe during a storm:

During a thunderstorm it is possible for lightning to arc onto the phone lines that run into your house. If the grounding system on your telephone wires is broken or inadequate, the electric current can make it to and through the person on the phone. So, during a storm, don't use a landline phone.

There are also solid gauge copper wires leading to every wall outlet and switch that the electricity could travel down. Although the safest place during a storm is inside your house, be sure that your home has a properly grounded lightning rod or surge arrestor. Contact Quinn Electric if you have any questions about the wiring in your house.


quinn electric wires anything
Home Builders Association NKYNorthern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce Better Business Bureau Greater Cincinnati Electrical Association logo Northern Kentucky Electrical Association KY Association of Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors Like us on Facebook